Access my preferred service providers

I am proud of my alliances with some of the very best people in their industries! They are professional and reputable, and are a perfect extension of my commitment to providing you with exceptional service. If you have a service provider you would recommend enthusiastically, please let me know and I will add them to my professional database.

Inspectors

Paul Battle The House Doc 613-297-2996 paul@thehousedoc.ca
Mark Hodgson The Full Storey Inc. 613-324-2832 thefullstorey@rogers.com
Bill Impey ECOtech (Septic) 613-257-9276 ecotech.impey@gmail.com
Kaleb Lakew Kollaard Associates (Septic) 613-860-0923 kaleb@kollaard.ca
Lee Ralph Global Property Inspections 613-843-9920 ralph.lee@sympatico.ca
Moe Rayyes Water Inspection Services 613-425-0450 moe@waterinspection.ca
Sean Shea Precision Home Inspections Inc. 613-798-3018 precisionhomeinspections.ca

Lawyers

Anthony Boyle A.E. Boyle Law 613-723-1398 tony@aeboylelaw.com
Jennifer Gaspar Adam, Miller, Kelly 613-592-6290 jennifer.gaspar@amk-law.ca
Hunter Graves Langevin Morris Smith 613-230-5787 hgraves@lmslawyers.com
Brian Wilson Brian Wilson Law 613-746-8115 brian@brianwilsonlaw.ca

Mortgage Brokers

Nick Bachusky Mortgage Advisers 613-294-4475 nick@mortgageinottawa.com
Jeff Cody Mortgage Alliance 613-724-9602 jcody@mortgagealliance.com
Leo Maiorino Mortgage Brokers Ottawa 613-371-6975 leom@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
York Polk Mortgage Alliance 613-292-4550 ypolk@mortgagealliance.com

Trades and Services

Lucy Chapman Lucy Chapman Fine Carpentry 613-231-4347 lucygirl@cabinetgirl.com
Adam Clarke Clarke’s Elite Painting 613-301-5721 clarkeselitepainting@gmail.com
Chloe Cyr NJCC Painting 613-869-1165 njccpainting@gmail.com
Patrick Fleury Personal Computer and Laptop Friend 613-889-1209 patrick@pclf.ca
Paul Gobbo and Al Lunn Superior Electrical Services 613-809-0753 superiorelectricalservices@gmail.com
Craig Harkness Craig Contracting 613-355-1280 craigthefenceguy@hotmail.com
Tony Kiwan TJK Renovations 613-203-3738 tjkrenovations@live.com